Sveriges ledande A/V-distributör

STOCKHOLM - BROMMA

Stacks Image 36
Stacks Image 137

Joacim Eriksson
Custom Install
joacim.eriksson@septon.se
Tel:08 564 82 217

Stacks Image 142

Paul Bensch
Hi-Fi
paul.bensch@septon.se
Tel:08 564 82 215

Stacks Image 147

Linus Kinnander
Tech Team
linus.kinnander@septon.se
Tel:08 564 82 214

Stacks Image 152

Martin Schöld
Pro AV/PA
martin.schold@septon.se
Tel:08 564 82 211

GÖTEBORG - BILLDAL

Stacks Image 34

UGGLEDALSVÄGEN 23
427 40 BILLDAL
TEL: 031 93 92 70

Stacks Image 106

Magnus Löndén
VD
magnus.londen@septon.se
Tel:031 93 92 80

Stacks Image 110

Johan Jakobsson
Försäljningschef Pro A/V
johan.jakobsson@septon.se
Tel:031 93 92 76

Stacks Image 117

Anki Wenke
Key Account Manager
anki.wenke@septon.se
Tel:031 93 92 82

Stacks Image 119

Lennart Dahlgren
Tech Team / Tour Sound
lennart.dahlgren@septon.se
Tel:031 93 92 75

Stacks Image 183

Anna Granqvist
Ekonomi
anna.granqvist@septon.se
Tel:031 93 92 78

Stacks Image 188

Jens Nilsson
Tech Team
jens.nilsson@septon.se
Tel:031 93 92 73

Stacks Image 193

Johan Friberg
Tech Team / Serviceansvarig
johan.friberg@septon.se
Tel:031 93 92 86

Stacks Image 198

Joel Szabo
Logistikansvarig
joel.szabo@septon.se
Tel:031 93 92 72

Stacks Image 160

Erik Ekman
Custom Install
erik.ekman@septon.se
Tel:031 93 92 87

Stacks Image 165

Kristin Pontén
Administration - Septon
kristin.ponten@septon.se
Tel:031 93 92 77

Stacks Image 170

Maria Degerman
Administration - LiteNordic
maria.degerman@septon.se
Tel:031 93 92 84

Stacks Image 175

Erik Holst
Hi-Fi
erik.holst@septon.se
Tel:031 93 92 83

Stacks Image 206

Lars Andreasson
MI
lars.andreasson@septon.se
Tel:031 93 92 74